List of 79 parties and organizations declared banned in Punjab

List of 79 parties and organizations declared banned in Punjab

LAHORE: The Home Department of Punjab has issued a list of 79 parties and organizations that have been banned and appealed to the public not to give zakat to these parties and organizations during Ramadan.


During Ramadan, Muslims generously give alms and pay zakat. The Punjab Home Department has released a list of 79 banned parties that are banned from collecting donations and donations. Citizens have been told that donating to banned parties, organizations and supporting them is a legal offense. Citizens should give their zakat, donations to the needy and the beneficiaries, making sure that your donations do not reach out to outlawed organizations by paying zakat.

The list of banned parties issued by the Home Department Punjab includes Lashkar-e-Jhangvi, Sipah Muhammad, Jaish Mohammad, Rahmat Trust Bahawalpur, and Al-Furqan Trust Karachi, as well as Lashkar-e-Taiba, Sipah-e-Sahaba, Tehreek-e-Jafria Pakistan, Tehreek-e-Sharif Muhammad, Tehreek-e-Islam Shariat Muhammad. Al-Qaeda, Millat-e-Islami Pakistan, Khadam-ul-Islam (Jaish-Muhammad), former Islamic Movement Jafariya, Jamiat-ul-Ansar, Jamaat-ul-Furqan, and Hizb ut-Tahrir are also among the banned parties. Khairlanas International Trust, Balochistan Liberation Army, Islamic Students Movement, Lashkar-e-Islam, Ansar-ul-Islam, Haji Namdar Group, Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan are also banned.

In addition, the Balochistan Republican Army, Balochistan Liberation Front, Lashkar-e-Balochistan, Balochistan Liberation United Front, Balochistan Armed Defense, Shia Students Action Committee Gilgit, Kendra Sabel Organization Gilgit, Organization Youths, Sunil Gilgit, Peoplesjamunjal Committee, Lalpjamajana Committee. , Rabita Trust, Anjuman-e-Imamia Gilgit-Baltistan, Muslim Students Organization Gilgit, Ahl-e-Sunnat Wal Jamaat Gilgit, and Balochistan Fundamentalist Army are also banned.



Related Posts