Apple Iphone 6 Plus

Apple Iphone 6 Plus

calender Released September, 2014

greter-sign58.1 x 77.8 x 7.1 mm  

mobile-icon iOS 8  

sd-card 16GB Storage

Apple Iphone 6 Plus








1850 mAh

Apple Iphone 6 Plus Information

This Apple Iphone 6 Plus phone has many more prominent features.

Connectivity & Networking

Apple Iphone 6 Plus comes with LTE 700 / 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 / 2100 / 2600   high speed network to enjoy fast internet anywhere in Pakistan. In connectivity section it has Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi hotspot  , v4.0 with A2DP  , Yes + A-GPS support & Glonass  .

Display and Processor

This smart phone has LED-backlit IPS LCD, capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors, Multitouch  , size of 5.5 inches, with resolution of 1080 x 1920 pixels (~401 ppi pixel density)   .

Apple Iphone 6 Plus is powered by iOS 8   partner with CPU 1.4 Dual-Core GHz Cyclone (ARM v8-based)   and Apple A8   Chipset.


This device comes with a 8MP, 3264x2448 pixels, autofocus, dual-LED (dual tone) flash   camera option. The main camera include 1 and front/selfie camera has 1.2 MP, 720p, burst, HDR  .

Furthermore, at the conclusion

It has powerful 1850 battery, and in extra Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic, iBooks PDF reader Siri natural language commands and dictation, Google Maps, AirDrop file sharing, Scratch-resistant glass back panel, Voice memo/command/dial, Speakerphone  . Overall it is a good package in Rs. 50,999.

Apple Iphone 6 Plus is available in Karachi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Hyderabad, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, Sargodha, Sialkot, Bahawalpur, Sukkur, Kandhkot, Sheikhupura, Mardan, Gujrat, Larkana, Kasur, Rahim Yar Khan, Sahiwal, Okara, Wah Cantonment, Dera Ghazi Khan, Mingora, Mirpur Khas, Chiniot, Nawabshah, Kamoke, Burewala, Jhelum, Sadiqabad, Khanewal, Hafizabad, Kohat, Jacobabad, Shikarpur, Muzaffargarh, Khanpur, Gojra, Bahawalnagar, Abbottabad, Muridke, Pakpattan, Khuzdar, Jaranwala, Chishtian, Daska, Mandi Bahauddin, Ahmadpur East, Kamalia, Tando Adam, Khairpur, Dera Ismail Khan, Vehari, Nowshera, Dadu, Wazirabad, Khushab, Charsada, Swabi, Chakwal, Mianwali, Tando Allahyar, Kot Adu, Farooka, Chichawatni, Vehari, Mansehra