Who Win the 'HUM Style Awards'

Who Win the 'HUM Style Awards'

Who Win the 'HUM Style Awards'
The fourth annual ceremony of the 'HUM Style Awards', held annually by Pakistan's private TV channel 'Hum', took place at the Expo Center in Karachi.

The awards were hosted by actress and model Amina Shaikh and Usman Mukhtar while other actors including Aroha Hussain, Sara Loren and Zara Noor Abbas scattered the awards ceremony.

Other performers and singers, including singer Abrar-ul-Haq, performed and the awards were given in 21 categories in total.

Ahad Raza Mir and actress Mahira Khan take home the 'Hum Style' major awards, the Best Actor and Best Actress Award. Similarly, Zara Abid won the Best Female Model Award and Emil Khan won the Best Male Model Award.

Sonia Hussain Award for Best TV Actor while Award for Best TV Actor was given to Mikal Zulfiqar.

Who win the HUM Style Awards for?

Best stylish actor, movie

Ahad Raza Mir

Ahad raza mir

Best stylish actress, movie

Mahira Khan

mahira khan

Best stylish actress movie, Jury

Kiran Malik

kiran malik

Best stylish actor movie, Jury

Ali Rahman

ali rehman

Best stylish actor, TV

Mikal Zulfiqar


Best stylish actress, TV

Sonia Hussain


Designer of the Year, Bridal

Shehla Chatoor


Style Icon of the Year

Ayesha Omar

ayesha omer

Retail Label of the Year


Excellent stylish sports personality

Hajra Khan

hajra khan

Designer of the Year, Menswear

Ismail Farid

Designer of the Year, Demi Kocher

Zaheer Abbas

Designer of the Year, Pratt Subline

Sarah Shahid

Excellence Field of Interior Design and Furniture

House of Zunn

house of zunn

Timeless Beauty

Reema Khan

reema khan

Most Stylish Performer

Asim Azhar

asim azhar

Excellent model, woman

Zara Abid

zara abid

Best Model, Men

Aimal Khan

aimal khan

Designer of the Year, Lawn

Zara Shahjahan

Fashion Photographer of the Year

Ali Hassan

Hair and makeup artist of the year

Qasim Liaquat

Rising Star. 2018 - 2019

Hamza Khan Bandi and Mushk Kaleem


Hum style awards

Related Posts